ICE Dealers


Sorry, everyone, we're having technical issues with our dealer map. We are working hard to fix this problem. In the meantime, if you need to find your local dealer, please send us a message our contact form with your location and we will let you know the location of your nearest ICE dealer, or you can use the country list below.


Worldwide ICE Dealers by country

Australia

Just Bents Canning Vale Perth Western Austrialia 6155 http://www.justbents.com.au
Queensland Recumbent Trikes 11 Corella Court Tewantin Queensland 4565 https://queenslandrecumbent.com
Recumbent & Specialised Cycling 18 Watterson Place Gilmore Canberra ACT 2905 http://www.recumbent.net.au
Ray's Trikes 16 Alenndale Grove Woodside South Australia 5244 http://www.raystrikes.com.au

Belgium

Fietser.be oLijfstraat 31 Gent BE 9000 http://www.fietser.be
Fietslab Paternosterstraat 16 Leuven BE 3010 http://www.trike-shop.be
Trike Shop Belgium Bremstraat 11 Zonhoven BE 3520 http://www.trike-shop.be

Canada

Hub Cycle 33 Inglis Place Truro Nova Scotia CA B2N 4B5 http://www.hubcycle.ca
Bikes & Beyond 233 Henderson Highway Winnipeg MB R2L 1M1 http://www.bikesandbeyond.ca
Cambie Cycles 3317 Cambie Street Vancouver BC V5Z 2W1 http://www.cambiecycles.com
Fairfield Bicycle Shop 390 Moss Street Victoria, BC BC V8V 4N1 http://www.fairfieldbicycle.com
Hamilton Trike and Bent 861 Brock Road Dundas ON L9H 5E4 http://www.hamiltontrike.com
Renu Cycles 4906- 47 Street Leduc AB T9E 6X4 http://www.renucycle.net
Urbane Cyclist 280 College St Toronto ON M5T 1R9 http://www.ucycle.com

Denmark

Cykel-Optimisten Tranevej 15 Horsens 8799 http://www.Cykel-Optimisten.dk

Finland

Arcusvelomobile Ltd Kiertomaentie 5A Vantaa 1260 http://arcusvelomobile.com
Move & Go Finland Vainiometsantie 6 Kangasala 36200 https://www.movego.fi/etusivu.html

France

Cyclable 24 Rue de la Bourse Toulouse FR 31000 http://www.cyclable.com
Cycles Bentoline 50 chemin des 3 Marie FR 38920 http://www.cycles-bentoline.com
Cycles Zen Allee des Futreaux Parc de la Monnerie La Fleche FR 72200 http://www.cycleszen.com
CyclesJV & Fenioux 19 rue Paul Cretigny Chasnais FR 85400 http://www.cyclesjv.com
Cyclociel 57 rue de Fontanieres Lyon FR 69100 http://www.cyclociel.com
Magasin Roulcouche 32bis rue de la gare Guerard FR 77580 http://www.roulcouche.com
ON AVANCE 7 bis quai des Tanneurs Montpellier FR 34090 http://www.on-avance.fr
Velofasto 55 rue du Clos des Vignes Acigne FR 35690 http://www.velofasto.fr
Cyclable - Dijon 73 Rue JJ Rousseau Dijon FR 21000 http://www.cyclable.com

Germany

AS bike Langestrangstrabe 24 Rheinau DE 77866 http://www.asbike.dehttp://www.asbike.de
Chris Bikes Gotzbertstrabe 49 Bad Hersfeld DE 36251 http://www.chrisbikes.de
Crahnzahler Dreiradland Karlsbader Str. 26 Sehmatal DE 9465 http://www.wudieschu.de
die fahrradwerkstatt Tubinger Strasse 89 Reutlingen DE 72762 http://www.die-fahrradwerkstatt.de
Die Luftpumpe Hamburg Lubecker Str. 114 Hamburg DE 22807 http://www.luftpumpe-hamburg.de
Die Werkstatt Im Muhlenfeld 19 Erkelenz DE 41812 http://www.die-werkstatt-erkelenz.de
ECSTATIX Spezialfahrrader Steinhoffweg 9 Fabberg DE 29328 http://www.www.ecstatix.de
Elberad, Riemer & Kuhrt GbR Burgerstr. 38-40 Dresden DE 1127 http://www.elberad.com
eZee GmbH Berliner Str. 5 Boblingen DE 71034 http://www.ezee-elektrofahrrad.de
Fahrrad Heidemann Saarstrabe 9 Trier DE 54290 http://www.www.fahrrad-heidemann.de
fahr-rad!kal Platenenstr. 6 Ansbach DE 91522 http://www.fahr-radikal.de
fahrradohlsen Karlstrabe 16 Bernburg (Saale) DE 6406 http://www.fahrradohlsen.de
Fahrradspezialitaten-Freiburg Marie-Curie-Str. 1 Freiburg DE 79100 http://www.fahrradspezialitaeten.com
Fahrradspezialitaten-Konstanz Schulthaibstr. 1 Konstanz DE 78462 http://www.radium-konstanz.de
Fahrwerk Seifert Lange Strabe 7 Arolsen DE 34454 http://www.fahrwerk-seifert.de
Haasies Radschlag Marktstr. 13 Germersheim DE 76726 http://www.haasies-radschlag.de
Hofrad Fahrrad- und Spezialradhandel Libauer Str.16 Berlin DE 10245 http://www.hofrad.de
Hugo Cycles & Arts Sulzbacher Strabe 90 Nuremberg DE 90489 http://www.hugo-cycles.de
Icletta GmbH - ICE German Distributor Niedergartenweg 22 Weiterstadt DE 64331 http://www.icletta.com
Liegeradbau Schumacher Siemensring 89 Willich DE 47877 http://www.liegeradbau.de
Liegeradhandel Kantweg 31 Uelzen DE 29525 http://www.andersrad.de
Liegeradstudio Hamburg Osdorfer Landstr. 245 a Hamburg DE 22549 http://www.liegeradstudio.de
LLR Lausitzer Liegerad GmbH Dorfstrabe 18 Niemtsch DE 1968 http://www.lausitzer-liegeradverleih.de
Low-Rider Starenweg 3 Frechen-Konigsdorf DE 50226 http://www.low-rider.de
MainVelo Alt-Harheim 27 Frankfurt DE 60437 http://www.mainvelo.de
My Velo In Motion Niederbexbacherstrabe 2 Neunkirchen - Kohlhof DE 66539 http://www.www.myveloinmotion.de
Orthotechnica Viale Lombardia 7 Gallarate (VA) DE 21013 http://www.orthotecnica.eu
Ostsee3rad Lindenweg 41 Alt Farpen DE 23974 http://www.ostsee3rad.de
Pedalkraft H.-Stangenberger-Str. 41 Bietigheim DE 74321 http://www.pedalkraft.de
R3 GbR Bergstrabe 1F Ascheffel DE 24358 http://www.rdrei.de
Raderwerk GmbH Hainholzer Str. 13 Hannover DE 30159 http://www.raederwerk-gmbh.de
Raderwerk GmbH Hainholzer Str. 13 Hannover DE 30159 http://www.raederwerk-gmbh.de
RADhaus Salksdorf Kirchstr. 5 Geisenhausen DE 84144 http://www.radhaus-salksdorf.de
Radlalm Waldmeisterstr. 2a Grobkarolinenfeld DE 83109 http://www.fahrrad-rosenheim.de
radweg.com In de Rank 23 Amt Neuhaus DE 19273 http://www.radweg.com
s´Fahrradle Im Schachen 12 Birkenhard DE 88447 http://www.sfahrraedle.de
Sausetritt Oehna 20 Niedergorsdorf OT Oehna DE 14913 http://www.sausetritt.de
Schubert Am Knie 9 Leukersdorf DE 9387 http://www.bettenschubert.de
Speedfun Wurzburger Str. 18 Schweinfurt DE 97424 http://www.speedfun.de
Tetrion Hunxer Str. 172 Dinslaken DE 46537 http://www.tetrion.de
Traix Cycles Dortmunder Str. 1 Munster DE 48155 http://www.traix.de
Traumvelo Schwillacher Str. 2 a Ottenhofen DE 85570 http://www.traumvelo.de
Tri-mobil Herner Str. 86 Bochum DE 44791 http://www.trimobile.de
Veloladen Liegerader Hecken 28 Bergisch Gladbach DE 51429 http://www.veloladen.com

UK

Beiciau Hobbs Bikes Old Llangunnor Road Carmarthen Wales GB SA31 2BD
Bigpeaks Unit C1 Linhay Business Park Ashburton Devon GB TQ137UP http://www.bigpeaks.com
Bike Revolution 15 Shore Street Lossiemouth Morray GB IV316PB http://www.bike-revolution.co.uk
Bikefix - London 48 Lambs Conduit Street London GB WC1 3LJ http://www.bikefix.co.uk
D.Tek Main Street Little Thetford Cambridgeshire GB CB6 3HA
Freetrike Disability Cycling and Rehab Exeter Devon GB EX5 4JZ http://www.freetrike.co.uk
Get Cycling 22 Hospital Fields Road York GB YO10 4DZ http://www.getcycling.org.uk
ICE Headquarters Unit 15 Tregoniggie Ind Est Falmouth Cornwall GB TR114SN http://www.icetrikes.co
Laid Back Bikes 14 St Peter's Place Edinburgh Scotland GB EH9 3PH http://www.laid-back-bikes.scot
Pedal Power Dogo Street Cardiff Wales GB CF119JJ http://www.cardiffpedalpower.org
Quest 88 1 St Julian's Friars Shrewsbury Shropshire GB SY1 1XL https://www.quest88.com
Saddle Safari 9 Dean Street Marlow Buckinghamshire GB SL7 3AA http://www.saddlesafari.co.uk

Hungary

Amelior Ltd Annyira Mas Bringa Shop Tanito u. 2. Budakalasz Hungary 2011 http://www.ambringa.hu

Israel

MotoOfan 30 Hamelacha Street Netanya Israel 42502 http://www.moto-ofan.co.il

Italy

Slyway di Bonazzoli Stefano Via Ghinaglia 47 Cremona IT 26100 http://www.slywayprojects.com
Orthotecnica di Gionata Scrofani, Viale Lombardia 7, 21013, Gallarate (VA) www.orthotecnica.eu www.dreamcycle.it

Japan

Loro World Recumbent 7-9 Chudoujikusige-chou Shimogyo-ku Kyoto-shi Kyoto-fu ROW 600-8802 http://www.loro.co.jp

Korea

Recumbent Korea 31-2 Dangsandong 4(sa)-ga 150-044 Yeongdeungpo-gu Seoul KR http://www.recumbentkorea.com

Lithuania

Vasare (Kaunas) K. Barsausko g. 85 Kaunas Lithuania 51383 http://www.vasare.lt
Vasare (Klaipeda) Turgaus a. 25 Klaipeda Lithuania 91233 http://www.vasare.lt
Vasare (Panevezys) Kranto g. 2 Panevezys Lithuania 35175 http://www.vasare.lt
Vasare (Siauliai) Ausros al. 52C Å iauliai Lithuania 76236 http://www.vasare.lt
Vasare (Vilnius) Kalvariju g. 125 Vilnius Lithuania 8221 http://www.vasare.lt

Malaysia

Folding Bike 2U 5103 A Centre Point Bandar Utama Petaling Jaya Selangor 47800 http://www.foldingbike2u.com

Netherlands

Advanced Cycle Engineering Weurden 60 Winterswijk Netherlands 7101 NL http://www.ace-shop.com
Liever Ligfietsen Zuiderplein 5 Leeuwarden Netherlands 8911 AM http://www.liever-ligfietsen.nl
Ligfietsshop Tempelman De gouwe 26C Dronten Netherlands 8253 PA http://www.ligfietsshop.nl
Ligfietswinkel Amsterdam Schellingweg 13B Zaandam Netherlands 1507 DR http://www.ligfietswinkel.nl

New Zealand

The Recumbent Trike Store NZ 53b Davis Crescent Newmarket Auckland 1023 http://www.trikesnz.com

Norway

Aktiv Hjelpemidler as Bjorklundveien 5 La¸renskog Norway 1470 http://www.aktiv-hjelpemidler.no
Sykkel-Bent-DA Solbergasen 31 Grimstad Norway 4885 http://www.sykkel-bent.no

Reunion

Atmosphere pei 396b, Chemin Henri Cabeu PLAINE DES CAFRES 97418 https://www.facebook.com/Atmospherepei

Portugal

Viana Cycles Rua Ramalho Ortigao 161 Viana do Castelo Portugal 4900 http://www.vianacycles.pt

Saudi Arabia

Aljariyat Est - Dammam 2784 Prince Saad St Dammam 32253 http://aljariyat.com
Aljariyat Est - Jeddah 2937 Hira St Jeddah 23522 http://aljariyat.com

Singapore

Better Foot Forward 16 Jalan Masjid 01-08 Kembangan Suites 418941

South Africa

Rodger Duffett 10 Sawle Rd Cape Town 7801 http://www.trikes.co.za

Spain

3ike Paseo de la Virgen del Puerto, 47 Madrid ES 28005 http://www.3ike.es
Okocicle Padre Fco, Palau y Quer 1 Madrid ES 28046 http://www.okocicle.com

Sweden

Liggcyklister Umea Vastra Norrfors 119 Umea Sweden 90593 http://www.liggcykelcenter.se

Switzerland

FOX Zweiradtechnik GmbH Ohringer Str. 111 Unterohringen Switzerland 8472 http://www.fox-zweiradtechnik.ch
MSquared Cycle GmbH Maispracherstrasse 6 Magden Switzerland 4312 http://www.msquared.ch
Unterwegs Velos Rain 31 Aarau Switzerland 5000 http://www.unterwegs.ch
VeloCouche.ch Chemin de la Chevre 6, 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains Yverdon-les Bains Switzerland 1400 http://www.velocouche.ch
Velowerk Fischerhauserstrasse 18a Schaffhausen Switzerland 8201 http://velowerk.ch

United States

718 Cyclery 254 3rd Ave Brooklyn NY US 11215 http://www.718c.com
Ajo Bikes 1301 East Ajo Way Tucson AZ US 85713 http://www.ajobikes.com
AlphaBENT/PBW - Chico 11 Commerce Ct. #7 Chico CA US 95928 https://www.alphabent.com
AlphaBENT/PBW - Sacramento 1114 C Street Sacramento CA US 95814 http://www.alphabent.com
Amlings Cycle 8140 N. Milwaukee Ave Niles IL US 60714 http://www.amlingscycle.com
Angle Lake Cyclery 20804 international Boulevard Seattle WA US 98198 http://www.anglelakecycle.com
Angletech 1483 Garden Of The Gods Road Colorado Springs CO US 80907 http://www.angletechcycles.com
Backcountry Recumbent Cycles 64670 Strickler Ave. Bend OR US 97703 http://backcountryrecumbentcycles.com
Basically Bicycles 88 Third St. Turners Falls MA US 1376 http://www.basicallybicycles.com
Baytrail Trikes Albany CA US http://www.baytrailtrikes.com
Bent Revolution 11415 Challenger Drive Odessa FL US 33556 http://www.bentrevolution.com
Bent Up Cycles 11522 Burbank Blvd North Hollywood CA US 91601 http://www.bentupcycles.com
Bicycle Evolution 977W State Road 84 Fort Lauderdale FL US 33315 http://www.bicycleevolution.com
Bicycle Man 6393 Route 21 Alfred Station NY US 14803 http://www.bicycleman.com
Bicycle One 82 Mill Street Columbus, Gahanna OH US 43230 http://www.bicycleone.com
Bicycle Pedaler 330 North Rock Road Wichita KS US 67206 http://www.bicyclepedaler.net
Bike Center 12011 Manchester Road St Louis MO US 63131 http://www.bikecenterstl.com
Bike-On 72 College Street Warwick RI US 2886 https://bike-on.com
Bikes@Vienna 128-A Church Street NW Vienna VA US 22180 http://www.bikesatvienna.com
Clovis Bicycle Company 50 W Bullard Ave Clovis CA US 93612 http://adifferentbent.com
Coastline Cyclery Unit 50 10676 colonial Blvd Fort Myers FL US 33913 http://www.coastlinecyclery.com
Connecticut Yankee Pedaller 906 Court Ave Chariton IA US 50049 http://www.cypbikes.com
DG Bicycles 1536 E. 86th Street Indianapolis IN US 46240 http://www.dgbicycles.com
Different Spokes 2330 SE Clatsop St Portland OR US 97202 http://www.different-spokes.com
Dogwood Junction 204 South Broadway Siloam Springs AR US 72761 http://www.dogwoodjunction.biz
Easy Street Recumbents 5555 North Lamar Blvd. Ste. C-105 Austin TX US 78751 http://www.WeMakeCyclingEasy.com
Evolve Bicycles 13 Blake Blvd Kissimmee FL US 34747 http://www.evolvebikes.com
Fairfield Cyclery 4860 Dixie Highway Fairfield OH US 45014 http://www.fairfieldcyclery.com
Healthy Habits 3441 Devils Glen Rd Bettendorf IA US 52722 http://www.healthyhabits.myshopify.com
Hostel Shoppe 3201 John Joanis Drive Stevens Point WI US 54482 https://www.hostelshoppe.com
Industrial Bicycles 24308 Michigan Avenue Dearborn MI US 48124 http://www.industrialbicycles.com
Jersey Bents 1637 Route 33 Hamilton Square NJ US 8690 http://www.jerseybents.com
John's Trikes & Bikes 157 Historic Town Square Lancaster TX US 75146 http://www.johnstrikesbikes.com
Motorless Motion Bicycles 640 West Washington Ave. Madison WI US 53703 http://www.motorlessmotionbicycles.com
Mt. Airy Bicycles 4540 Old National Pike Mount Airy MD US 21771 http://www.bike123.com
Northwest Recumbent Cycles PO Box 2070 US http://www.nwrecumbentcycles.com
Oklahoma Recumbent Road Bikes 102 E Broadway Lexington OK US 73051 http://www.oklahomarecumbenttrikeandbike.com
Peddlers 605 South 30th Street Heath OH US 43056 http://www.peddlerstrikes.com
Perennial Cycle 3342 Hennepin Avenue South Minneapolis MN US 55408 https://www.perennialcycle.com
Planetary Cycles 8715 West Loop South Houston TX US 77096 http://www.planetarycycles.com
Power On Cycling 422 Old Knoxville Highway Newport TN US 37821 http://www.poweroncycling.com
Recumbent Bicycles of Tennessee 730 Middle Tennessee Blvd, Suite #9 Murfreesboro TN US 37129 http://www.recumbentbikestn.com
Recumbent Bike Riders 1306 South Atherton Street State College PA US 16801 http://www.rbr.info
Richard's Cyclery 11943 Valley View Garden Grove CA US 92845 http://www.richardscyclery.com
Ride South 105 Avalon Court Brandon MS US 39047 http://www.ridesouth.com
Rocky Mountain Recumbents 1901 Sharp Point Drive Ste E Fort Collins CO US 80525 http://www.rockymountainrecumbents.com
Rose City Cycle 350 Salem Turnpike Bozrah CT US 6334 http://www.rosecitycycle.com
Rose City Recumbent Cycles 3700 SE Powell BLVD Portland OR US 97202 http://www.rosecityrecumbentcycles.com
Spin Street Bicycles 206 E Grand River Ave Lansing MI US 48906 http://www.spinbicycleshop.com
Spin Zone Cycling Outfitters 513 Bittersweet Road Granger IN US 46530 http://www.spinzonecycling.com
Sun Cyclery 5833 N 7th St Phoenix AZ US 85014 http://www.suncyclery.com
T. Ryx Recumbent Trikes 1322 E. Mission Road San Marcos CA US 92069 http://www.T-Ryx.com
The Bike Guy On The Greenway 9745 Fonville Rd Wake Forest NC US 27587 http://www.thebikeguyonthegreenway.com
The Bike Rack 2930 Campton Hills Road St Charles IL US 60175 http://www.thebikerack.com
The Recumbent Trike Store 4134 Hawthorne Pl. Longmont CO US 80503 https://recumbenttrikestore.com
TO BI d.o.o. Industrijska ulica 33 Bistrica ob Dravi US 2345 http://www.udobnoposvetu.si
Trailside Cycle Inc 1849 S. Calhoun Rd. New Berlin US 53151 http://www.trailsidecycle.com
Trailside.bike 8294 E. Orange Avenue Floral City FL US 34436 http://trailside.bike
Truewheel Bicycle Co 120 West Broadway Council Bluffs IA US 51503 http://true-wheel-bicycle-co.business.site
Turning Point Cycles 12 High Meadow Road Brookfield CT US 6804 http://www.turningpointcycles.com
Two Wheel Drive 1706 Central Ave. SE Albuquerque NM US 87106 http://www.twowheeldrive.com
Utah Trikes 40 S Main Payson UT US 84651 http://www.utahtrikes.com
Victory Bike Shop 301 E-Morgan Street Kokomo IA US 46901 http://www.victorybikeshop.com
Wally's Bicycle Works 306 Higuera Street San Luis Obispo CA US 93401 http://www.wallysbikes.com
Whistle Stop Bike Shop 2 E. Franklin Street New Freedom PA US 17349 http://whistestop.com
Wildfire Human Powered Vehicles 281 Mountain Rd. Arundel ME US 4046 http://www.wildfirehpv.com

Become an ICE Trike Dealer or Agent

We’re always looking for new dealers to stock our great range of industry leading trikes. It’s a great time to join the ICE family, if you have great customer service, a good knowledge of recumbent trikes and are interested in becoming a dealer and stocking the best trikes in the world!

Twitter

@icetrikes

Good Luck, Amanda, riding for a very good cause, hope all goes well on your journey! x twitter.com/amandaclaireha…

Read more

Contact Us

Unit 15, Tregoniggie Industrial Estate
Falmouth
Cornwall
TR11 4SN
Tel +44 (0) 1326 378848
 

Products | Accessories | Technical | Latest News | Photos | Video | Contact

 

© 2018 - Recumbent Trikes by ICE Ltd. All rights reserved.